A lovely role in Hemel Hempstead caring for one boy of 18 months. 
Days: 2 or 3 per week | Hours: 8-5 / 8.30-5.30 | Ages: B18m | Salary: £12-14gph 
A lovely role caring for one boy who will be 18 months at the start 
They are happy to accept either 2 or 3 days per week, any days apart from Tuesday 
Hours slightly flexible, either 8-5 or 8.30-5.30 
This is a long term role to start beginning of March 
It's only the little one and mum at home, so a nanny happy to do laundry for mum too and cook for both is appreciated. She has a cleaner and doesnt expect you to do anything heavy, just the day to day stuff eg dishwasher, laundry, cooking, tidy as you go 
This is a sole charge role, mum mostly works from home but in a busy role 
She offers £12-14gph and does not require an Ofsted registered nanny 
You will have previous nannying experience and be a capable cook - nothing fancy but able to make standard home cooked nutritious meals 
A driver isnt essential, there's lots to do locally but would be helpful so you can go further afield. Can provide a duty car or use your own 
No pets 
She would love you to take him to groups and classes, and swimming lessons ideally! 
If you are also happy to work Sunday mornings that would be a bonus, but isnt essential 
Happy to accept a NWOC - although if you can do one day without your little one in tow that would be great for swimming and some 1:1 time 
 
To ask questions or show interest in this role, please click here
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings