A family in WGC is seeking a nanny for a girl of 14 months. 
Days: Wed-Fri | Hours: 9-5.30 | Ages: G14m | Salary: £12-14gph 
A family in WGC is seeking a nanny for a girl of 14 months - they have a 3 year old also but he's in full time nursery so care of the little one only 
They require Wednesday, Thursday and Friday 
Hours 9am-5.30pm 
The role is to start ASAP, for a minimum of 6 months but may extend/turn permanent 
The little one requires some special attention - cognitively she is fine, her gross motor skills are within the normal range of development - however she has some muscle weakness which requires light physio (parents can teach you!) She also has seizures if she is unwell - whilst you do not need any SEN experience, they do require someone with nanny experience and a calm, capable and confident attitude  
The role is sole charge. Parents work from home so would also be around if she was unwell 
They offer £12-14gph 
Ofsted registration is required 
You will be a driver with your own car for work use 
Due to covid and winter bugs, the role will initially be mostly home based (walks to parks etc is fine!) but once we pass the winter you will be able to attend groups etc 
Nanny duties only 
This role will suit a fun, loving and passionate nanny without your own accompanying child 
 
To ask questions or show interest in this role, please click here
Share this post:
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings